1: "The Traitors Spinoff: Uncovering the Betrayal"

2: "Discovering the Deceit: Exposing the Traitors' Tactics"

3: "Unveiling the Villains: Faces of the Murdered Players"

4: "Betrayal in Breathtaking Detail: The Traitors' Spinoff"

5: "The Traitors Revealed: The Price of Deception"

6: "Shocking Revelations: The Traitors Exposed"

7: "Unmasking the Betrayers: The Traitors Spinoff"

8: "True Crime: The Traitors Spinoff Unravels Murdered Players"

9: "Web of Lies: The Traitors Spinoff's Gripping Saga"